Website Manager

Welcome to the THE LEAGUE!

Southwest Baseball The League

Contact the League

Contact Us:

League Information  Information

Registration  Registration  Cynthia Lopez

Umpire Chief  Umpires  Ernie Orozco

League President  President  Alan Crawford

Please contact the following League Division Directors

Tee Ball TB Director  George Solis

Coach Pitch CP Director  Gary Rorison

10U Draft Baseball 10U Draft Director  Tim Crawford

10U Select Baseball  10U Select Director  William Baptist

12U Baseball 12U Director  Chris Henthorne

14U/16U Baseball 1416U Director  Mark Sammons

Please keep in mind that everyone is a volunteer, and have families and jobs in addition to our time spent as a Director. At times it may take a day or two to respond, but we will get back to you. Your patience is appreciated.

Contact Us

Southwest Baseball League

Southwest Baseball League, POB 220712
El Paso, Texas 79913

Email Us: [email protected]
Phone : 915-449-3561
Copyright © 2019 SOUTHWEST BASEBALL LEAGUE  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login